Pictures continued

So I’m adding all of these from my phone, and I meant to hit delete but I accidentally hit send…. So all of those pictures are from my trip to Hua Hin. It was a blast!!!!! We got to play in the ocean. We rented this thing called a banana boat, which is basically a long stretched out inner tube that is yellow and looks like a banana. It’s hooked up to the back of a jet ski, so the guy pulled us along while all 6 of us held on, and more often than not, flew into the ocean! It was a blast! Didn’t get any pictures, but I got pictures of everything else!!!!
We went to a night market, and a floating market, which is a market in boats!!!!!!
I’m eating and drinking anything I can get my hands on that tastes even a little bit like coconut!!!!! Yuummmm!!!
Hope you enjoy the pictures!!!
I couldn’t figure out how to caption each one so if you have a question just ask!

About Ashley

I, Ashley, am going to teach English in China for a year, and this is for people to keep up with all my adventures! I am a bright and colorful person, who always loves a new things, and now everyone can keep up with me on my newest trip!

Posted on February 4, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

